Onze samenwerkingspartners

RAI AutomotiveIndustryNL
DSPE
Logo EVMI
flam3d logo dark
Jakajima Logo RGB Digitaal
Federatie NRK
Vereniging ION
spartners logo
vom logo

Even voorstellen: Mikrocentrum Evenementen

Timo van Leent

Manager Afdeling Evenementen
+31 (0)40 296 99 22 +31 (0)6 22 22 40 35 t.leent@mikrocentrum.nl

Bart Kooijmans

Programmamanager Evenementen
Precisiebeurs, Vision, Robotics & Motion
+31 (0)40 296 99 22 +31 (0)6 20 54 79 04 b.kooijmans@mikrocentrum.nl

Charlotte de Jong

Programmamanager Evenementen
+31 40 296 99 11 +31 6 33 58 68 11 c.jong@mikrocentrum.nl

Karin Mous

Programmamanager Evenementen
Themabijeenkomsten
+31 (0)40 296 99 22 +31 (0)6 52 87 52 93 k.mous@mikrocentrum.nl

Merel Hartman

Ecosysteem Manager
+31 (0)40 296 99 22 +31 (0)6 82 064 475 m.hartman@mikrocentrum.nl
Tim Rijnders

Tim Rijnders

Commercieel Projectmedewerker Evenementen
+31 (0)40 296 99 22 +31 (0)6 82 06 98 47 t.rijnders@mikrocentrum.nl

Margo Steer

Projectmedewerker Evenementen
+31 (0)40 296 99 22 +31 (0)6 54 27 09 62 m.steer@mikrocentrum.nl

Jolanda van de Vorst

Projectmedewerker Evenementen
+31 (0)40 296 99 22 j.vorst@mikrocentrum.nl

Genevieve Soeropaiman

Projectmedewerker Evenementen
+31 (0)40 296 99 22 g.soeropaiman@mikrocentrum.nl

Andrea Edelman

Projectmedewerker Evenementen
+31 (0)40 296 99 22 a.edelman@mikrocentrum.nl