With over 170 practice-oriented courses, workshops at intermediate, higher and academic level, Mikrocentrum covers a wide spectrum of technological fields. For almost everyone within the tech industry, we offer a suitable course. Below you will find an overview of our courses per field of expertise with corresponding starting dates and locations.

Leading courses for the technical manufacturing industry

Fields of interest

15

Technical courses

170

Happy course participants

6000

Professional teachers

200

Our collaboration partners

Certifications and memberships

Cedeo BedrijfsOpen
Cedeo BedrijfsMaatwerk
NRTO
TUV ISO9001

Introducing: Mikrocentrum Courses

img

Frank Bruls

Manager Training Department
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 +31 (0)6 51 32 36 95 f.bruls@mikrocentrum.nl
img

Barend Blom

Training Manager
Plastics Technology, Molding Technology, and Surface Technology
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 +31 (0)6 22 98 79 84 b.blom@mikrocentrum.nl
img

Wilma Kuijpers

Training Manager
Project management and Organization
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 +31 (0)6 20 62 56 80 w.kuijpers@mikrocentrum.nl
img

Wouter Lintsen

Training Manager
Electronics, Industrial automation, and Software engineering
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 +31 (0)6 29 09 28 35 w.lintsen@mikrocentrum.nl
img

Erik van den Putte

Training Manager
Development of trainings and recruitment of instructors
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 +31 (0)6 20 74 78 03 e.putte@mikrocentrum.nl
img

Mart Mijnsbergen

Training Manager
Geometric measurement technology, Optics and laser safety, Statistical techniques and Process optimization
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 +31 (0)6 51 85 52 63 m.mijnsbergen@mikrocentrum.nl
img

Sandra Böttcher

Training Manager
Leadership, Communication and personal effectiveness, Maintenance management and Technology for health
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 +31 (0)6 53 66 91 76 s.bottcher@mikrocentrum.nl
img

Rianne Franken

Back office Training
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 +31 (0)6 55 52 74 47 r.franken@mikrocentrum.nl
img

Wijgert Horst

Back office Training
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 +31 (0)6 22 38 37 53 w.horst@mikrocentrum.nl
img

Mireille Schats

Back office Training
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 +31 (0)6 33 16 52 30 m.schats@mikrocentrum.nl
img

Inge Knipmeijer

Back Office Training
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 i.knipmeijer@mikrocentrum.nl
img

Ine Jacobs

Back Office Training
+31 (0)40 296 99 33 i.jacobs@mikrocentrum.nl